Sunday, June 19, 2011


Age: 25
Bed Size: Queen, but I wish it was king.
Chore I hate: I absolutely hate washing my pots and pans.... funny b/c I cook a lot.
Dogs: Tito! Our quirky little Italian Greyhound
Essential start of my day:  Harper whining or crying or playing and I pull him into bed with me and feed him some breakfast haha.
Favorite Color: Green, usually, sometimes red.
Gold or silver: Silver
Height: 5'10''
Instruments I play (or have played): Piano for 8 years, and a short stint with a guitar that is now stored away.
Kids: Our chubby wubby baby boy Harper
Live: Layton, UT 
Mom's Name: De Ann
Nickname: Mern, May ran.... I think that's it.
Overnight hospital stays: Just with the birth of my boy
Pet Peeve: I have a lot... seriously.  Don't get me started, don't even get me started.
Quote from a movie:  " A bundt."
"A bunk."
"No, bundT."
" A cake."
 "Ohhhh it's a kek! There's a hole in this kek."
Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: 4 older brothers
Time I wake up: anywhere between 6 and 7 am.  But, I don't officially really get up until about 8 or 9.
Underwear: Yes.
Vegetables I dislike: Mushrooms, but is that really a vegetable?
What makes me run late: Trying to make sure I have everything, like twice over.  Lately I can never find anything to wear.  
X-rays I've had done:  Ankles,thumb, knees, jaw
Yummy food I make: I'd like to think it's yummy, but I often make some not so yummy stuff, just ask Johnny.  What I do like I usually post here.
Zoo animal: Not sure, I haven't been to the Zoo since I was probably 12.  It is time for me to go again.  Lets just say any animal that makes me laugh.  Monkeys are good at that.

1 comment:

Dasha said...

I haven't been to the zoo in ages, either. I kind of prefer it that way since zoos kind of make me sad and they smell gnarly. But I do like monkeys too and we saw a bunch of adorable ones in Costa Rica. I'll have to post some pictures of them.

Baby Boy

Baby Boy